Book Companion Logo  LYING IN WAIT
Links
 
  Home      
   
AUTHOR: Liz Nugent
Liz Nugent
   

Author's Website
Author on GoodReads
Author Article on Independent (UK)
Author Interview on Independent
Author on Wikipedia


REVIEWS: Lying In Wait
      GoodReads
Irish Examiner
Crime By The Book
Dead Good Books
Rick O'Shea
Book Companion

From the international bestselling author of Unraveling Oliver, an unputdownable psychological thriller with an ending that lingers long after turning the final page, (The Irish Times). For fans of Ruth Ware and Gillian Flynn, this novel is a seductively sinister story. The twists come together in a superbly scary denouement, which delivers a final sting in the tail. Brilliantly macabre, (Sunday Mirror).

Characters: 56. Amazon rating: 4 1/2 stars. Genre: Psychological Thriller.


DISCUSSION QUESTIONS:
      Lying In Wait

DISCUSSION QUESTIONS:
      General

BUY: Lying In Wait

   
STORY LINKS:
Ch10   John F. Kennedy on Wikipedia.
17   Victor Emmanuel II Monument, Rome.
22   Neurosis on Encyclopedia Britannica.
27   Dementia on Alz.org.
 Home l About Us l Contact Us l Features l Share l Submit Book