Book Companion Logo  BEFORE WE WERE YOURS
Links
 
Beartown Where The Crawdads Sing Before We Were Yours Educated
  Home          
     
AUTHOR:
Lisa Wingate

     Wingate's Website

     Wingate Interview by Stephanie Barko

     Wingate Interview on YouTube

     Wingate notes on Random House


Lisa Wingate
     
REVIEWS: Before We Were Yours
    
     Publishers Weekly

     Good Reads

     Harlequin

     LitLovers

     Book Companion

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a thought-provoking and complex
tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER.

Characters: 67. Amazon rating: 4 1/2 stars. Genre: Romance.


     
Discussion Questions:
Before We Were Yours


Discussion Questions: General

      STORY LINKS:
      MapSouth Carolina.
      MapFrance.
      MapDrayden, Maryland.
      Mississippi River on Wikipedia.
      Edisto River, South Carolina.
      Maryland on Wikipedia.
      Washington, DC on Wikipedia.
      Charleston, South Carolina on Wikipedia.
      Memphis, Tennessee website.
      Mud Island, Memphis on Wikipedia.
      New Orleans website.
      Wilson, Arkansas on Wikipedia.
      MapLake Tahoe, California.
      The Kingdom of Arcadia on MicroWiki.
      Arcadia, California on Wikipedia.
      Arcadia, Florida on Wikipedia.
      MapNorway.
      MapMilan, Italy.
      New York City website.
      London website.
      Los Angeles website.
      Savannah River on Wikipedia.
      Augusta, Georgia on Wikipedia.
      Atlanta website.
      OTHER LINKS:
     
If you liked Before We Were Yours you may also like other books in our Romance Category.

To view more posted books, go to Book List.

To view books in process, and to suggest new books, go to Books In Process.

To view additional authors, go to Author List.


Footer1